Conservative Leadership

Conservative Leadership

UPDATED April 27, 2017 9:43amET

As the race to succeed Stephen Harper continues, stay with CPAC for full coverage.

With Kevin O’Leary’s withdrawal, 13 men and women are vying for the Conservative Party of Canada’s leadership, to be decided in late May.

Click their photos for more on their background and policy proposals:

Chris AlexanderMaxime BernierSteve BlaneyMichael ChongKelly LeitchPierre LemieuxDeepak ObhraiErin O'TooleRick PetersonLisa RaittAndrew SaxtonAndrew ScheerBrad Trost

Follow CPAC below for complete coverage of the Conservative leadership race.