Thursday: Today in Politics and Podcast

Thursday: Today in Politics and Podcast

UPDATED February 1, 2018 9:21amET

Debate begins on legislation concerning dispute resolution and arbitration in the federal public sector.

Public Safety Minister Ralph Goodale discusses Bill C-46 at the Senate legal affairs committee. LIVE ONLINE at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT

The Commons public safety committee continues to consider the government’s national security legislation (C-59). LIVE ONLINE at 11am ET / 8am PT

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau visits Edmonton for a town-hall event at MacEwan University.

-Andrew Thomson

Here’s Mark Sutcliffe with more Today in Politics: