Today in Politics and Podcast: Thursday

Today in Politics and Podcast: Thursday

February 15, 2018 6amET


It’s an opposition day in the House of Commons.

On the committee agenda, International Trade Minister François-Philippe Champagne briefs the foreign affairs committee on current Canadian negotiations. LIVE ONLINE at 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT

Immigration Minister Ahmed Hussen discusses the government’s 2018 plan at the immigration committee. LIVE ONLINE at 12pm ET / 9am PT

And don’t forget to join us this tomorrow through Sunday for complete coverage of the NDP convention in Ottawa.

Here’s Mark Sutcliffe and the Today in Politics podcast:

-Andrew Thomson