CPAC

British Prime Minister’s Question Time

Share this page:
 
 
 

Friday 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT, Saturday 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT
Sunday 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT and 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Cross the pond to the United Kingdom for this half-hour session from London where the British Prime Minister answers questions from the floor of the House of Commons. Every Wednesday that Parliament is in session, MPs raise issues as well as grievances and seek information about the Government’s plans. It is an opportunity for members of all political stripes to question the Prime Minister on any subject.



more less

Search all videos

Related Videos

In Committee From The House Of Commons

Government Operations...

Marie Lemay, deputy minister of public services and procurement, is questioned about the issues with the Phoenix pay system. Four committee...

Headline Politics

Theresa May’s First...

On July 20, 2016, British Prime Minister Theresa May participates in her first question time in the House of Commons since becoming the...

Headline Politics

David Cameron’s Final...

British Prime Minister David Cameron responds to questions in the House of Commons on July 13, 2016, on his last day as the head of the...

Headline Politics

David Cameron Speaks on...

Addressing the British House of Commons on June 27, 2016, Prime Minister David Cameron outlines his government’s response to the June 23...