In Committee from the Senate of Canada

Loading video...

In Committee from the Senate of Canada - Official Languages - June 2, 2014

Senators continue their study on the impacts of recent changes to the immigration system on official language minority communities. Danielle Coombs of the Federation of Francophones of Newfoundland and Labrador, Jeanne d'Arc Gaudet from the Société de l'Acadie du Nouveau-Brunswick, Mamadou Ka from the Société franco-manitobaine, and Denis Vaillancourt from the Assemblée de la francophonie de l'Ontario, explain the situation in francophone and Acadian communities in the provinces of Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Manitoba and Ontario. (June 2, 2014)

more less

Related Videos