Outburst

Watch latest episode

September 16, 2017

Saturday 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Sunday 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT

See what your fellow Canadians are saying about what’s happening in Canadian politics as CPAC hits the streets to bring you frank opinions on hot-button topics.

About

image - Glen McInnis

Glen McInnis

Born and raised in Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, Glen is a proud Cape Bretoner. His distinctive personality and informal approach bring a fresh perspective to political news. Since joining CPAC in 2000, Glen has hosted Outburst, the Great Canadian Tour and reported on the Hill. Before joining CPAC, Glen worked with CBC Radio in Sydney, NS, and occasionally appeared as guest host for Breakfast Television on ATV in Halifax. He has also worked for Calgary’s A-Channel where he was a producer for The Big Breakfast, as well as a news writer. Glen is also an avid musician, and can often be found playing his prized Rickenbacker bass around Ottawa in his spare time.