CPAC

Question Period

Share this page:
 
 
 

Monday – Thursday 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT
Friday 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT
Rebroadcast 11 PM ET / 8 PM PT
Witness all the action in the House of Commons as Canada’s elected officials debate the issues of the day.



more less

Related Videos

In Committee From The House Of Commons

Procedure and House...

Committee members continue to meet amid the debate over possible changes to the rules of the House of Commons. The committee has...

In Committee From The House Of Commons

Procedure and House...

The committee continues to debate possible changes to the rules of the House of Commons. Committee members have filibustered since Tuesday,...

In Committee From The House Of Commons

Status of Women - March...

Status of Women Minister Maryam Monsef discusses her mandate and main estimates, and also offers some thoughts on how she and the committee...

Headline Politics

MPs Comment on Proposed...

On March 23, 2017, in Ottawa, Government House Leader Bardish Chagger discusses her proposal for changes to the rules of the House of...