Loading video...

Scrums - March 27, 2013

Conservative MPs Leon Benoit, Gordon O'Connor, Jay Aspin, Stephen Woodworth, Ed Fast, Larry Miller, Daryl Kramp, and Jim Hillyer respond to questions about possible divisions in their party's caucus over freedom of speech for backbenchers.

NDP caucus chair Peter Julian also talks about the tensions in Stephen Harper's caucus.

Bob Rae speaks to reporters after his last caucus meeting as interim Liberal leader.

NDP finance critic Peggy Nash discusses the impact for consumers of increased import tariffs.

more less

Related Videos

PrimeTime Politics this Week

February 26, 2017

How should the government deal with the increasing number of asylum seekers illegally crossing the Canada-U.S. border? MPs Mark Holland...

Headline Politics

2017 Manning Centre...

Rona Ambrose, the interim leader of the Conservative Party of Canada, speaks at the Manning Centre Conference on February 24, 2017, in...

PrimeTime Politics

February 22, 2017

Peter Van Dusen welcomes MPs Matthew Dubé, Mark Holland, and Larry Miller to discuss Bill C-23, which would expand the U.S. border...

PrimeTime Politics this Week

February 19, 2017

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau's first visit with U.S. President Donald Trump: Peter Van Dusen discusses the day's events with Transport...