Loading video...

Scrums - June 6, 2013

Conservative MPs Joe Oliver, Lisa Raitt, John Carmichael, Erin O'Toole, Stephen Woodworth, Brad Trost, Daryl Kramp, David Tilson, and Leon Benoit react to MP Brent Rathgeber's decision to leave the Conservative caucus.

Opposition MPs Nathan Cullen, Pat Martin, Charlie Angus, and Marc Garneau also offer their thoughts on the Alberta MP's surprise announcement.

Minister of State Maxime Bernier, Garneau and Bloc Québécois Leader Daniel Paillé comment on the rebranding of Radio-Canada, the French-language service of the CBC.

more less

Related Videos

Revue Politique

October 24, 2016

The fate of the proposed Canada and European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement remains uncertain. The European Council is...

Revue Politique

October 20, 2016

An economic update is expected to be delivered on November 1. Finance Minister Bill Morneau has confirmed this after a meeting with his...

Revue Politique

October 19, 2016

One year after unexpectedly winning the Federal Elections, Justin Trudeau’s Liberal Party has come under scrutiny. However, assessments...

Revue Politique

October 18, 2016

Ottawa and the provinces appear to have reached a stalemate on the Health care funding issue. Canada’s Health ministers meeting has not...