Loading video...

Scrums - May 6, 2015

Conservative MPs Deepak Obhrai, Michelle Rempel, Peter MacKay, Tim Uppal, Laurie Hawn, David Tilson, and Rob Anders react to the Alberta NDP’s election victory and what it means for the upcoming federal election.

NDP Leader Thomas Mulcair and Liberal Leader Justin Trudeau, along with NDP MPs Nathan Cullen, Megan Leslie, Paul Dewar and Peter Stoffer, also speak to reporters about the Alberta election results.

more less

Related Videos

PrimeTime Politics

February 16, 2017

Peter Van Dusen welcomes Belgian ambassador Raoul Delcorde to discuss what comes next for the Canada-E.U. trade agreement (CETA). More on...

Revue Politique

February 16, 2017

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau addresses the European Parliament, a first-ever for a Canadian government leader. Pierre Donais welcomes...

PrimeTime Politics

February 14, 2017

Host Peter Van Dusen speaks with Jeffery Wilson (lead lawyer) and Chief Marcia Brown Martel (lead plaintiff) in the 'Sixties Scoop' class...

Revue Politique

February 9, 2017

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau will go to Washington, next Monday, to have a head-to-head meeting with U.S. president Donald Trump....