CPAC

Supreme Court Hearings

Share this page:
 
 
 

Saturday 6 AM ET / 3 AM PT
Sunday 1 AM ET / Saturday 10 PM PT
You be the judge! Watch coverage of select Supreme Court hearings and landmark judicial proceedings from Canada’s highest court.  Supreme Court Hearings brings Canada’s highest court into your living room.

more less

Search all videos

Related Videos

In Committee from the Senate of Canada

Legal and Constitutional...

Conservative MP Dave MacKenzie discusses his private member’s bill to transfer the authority to grant an escorted temporary absence for...

In Committee from the Senate of Canada

Legal and Constitutional...

Senators continue their review of the government's online crime legislation. Bill C-13 would create a new criminal offence of...

In Committee from the Senate of Canada

Subcommittee on Veterans...

Senators begin their review of legislation intended to give injured veterans top priority for federal public service jobs. Canadian Forces...

In Committee From The House Of Commons

Justice and Human Rights...

MPs conduct their clause-by-clause review of the Tougher Penalties for Child Predators Act. Bill C-26 will amend the Criminal Code, the...