Update on Parliamentary Renovations

In Committee from the House of Commons

Update on Parliamentary Renovations

Board of Internal Economy – December 3, 2020:

Conservative MP Bruce Stanton, chair of the working group on the LTVP and the Centre Block Rehabilitation, presents an update to MPs on parliamentary renovations.

MPs also discuss the proposed 2021-2022 main estimates, quarterly financial reports, parliamentary teleworking arrangements, and more.

Also speaking to the committee are Public Services and Procurement Canada’s Rob Wright; as well as the House of Commons’ Susan Kulba, Daniel Paquette, Philippe Dufresne, Michelle Laframboise, Stéphan Aubé, José Fernandez, Michel Patrice, Rebekah Kletke, and Eric Janse.