Question Period

Question Period

Watch latest episode

February 29, 2024

Monday – Thursday 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT Friday 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT Rebroadcast Midnight ET / 9 PM PT Witness all the action in the House of Commons as Canada’s elected officials debate the issues of the day.